Club Executive‎ > ‎

Tipperary County Handball Board 2017

  Paddy Collins              Pat O Flaherty                      Ken Conway
At the County Handball  Convention in Thurles on Monday 12th December 2016 the following were elected:     
Chairman :     Pat O Flaherty  086-1724837
Secretary/Treasurer : Ken Conway Clonmel  087/6784510
P.R.O. : Paddy Collins   Ballina  087/2615406
Children's Officer: Paddy Collins (Ballina)
Congress Delegates:  Billy Mc Carthy ,  Eamon Spillane,  Paddy Collins 
Munster Council Delegates: Martin Spain , Billy Mc Carthy.
Munster Convention Delegates: Martin Spain,Billy Mc. Carthy.Pat O Flaherty, Jerry Foley
County GAA Board Delegate:  Ken Conway
Gaa Development Committee: Eamon Spillane
Munster Development Committee   Eamon Spillane
Munster Coaching Committee: Eamon Spillane
Munster CCC: Paddy Collins
Juvenile Committee: Martin Spain  (Chair) Eamon Spillane,  John O Donoghue,,Vincent O Shea, Pat O Flaherty
Subpages (1): History