Home‎ > ‎

North Tipperary Page

North Handball Board A.G.M. on Monday 7th. February at 8 P.M
Clubs attended: Ballina, Ballinahinch,Nenagh, Lahorna, Youghalarra, Silvermines.
The Following Officers were elected for 2011 at the A.G.M.
Chairman:   Pat O Flaherty                                Youghalarra
V.Chairman: Martin Spain                                 Lahorna
Secretary: Anthony Carolan                              Ballinahinch
Assistant Secretary: Denis Lenihan             Ballinahinch
Joint Treasurers : Tommy Mulcahy            Nenagh
                                            Eamon Spillane                Nenagh
P.R.O.   Paddy Collins                                              Ballina
Delegate to North G.A.A. Board      Tommy Mulcahy (Nenagh)