Home‎ > ‎Download Section‎ > ‎

Munster Cumann na mBunscoil 2011


Cumann na mBunscoil All-Ireland Handball Day is set to take place in Kingscourt (Cavan) on Saturday 26th of March

                                                                                (To be confirmed)



Cumann  na  mBunscoil  2011 Munster Finals

 A great days Handball-- Thanks to Ballinahinch & Silvermines Clubs for making it a great day and Thanks to all who helped out.    P/C

Munster Cumann na mBunscoil Finals 2011:

GU11S : Catriona Millane (Model School Limk) Bt Danielle O Donoghue (Nohoval N.S. Kerry ) 11/10, 11/4

BU11S: Tiernan Agnew  (Killmurray N.S  Clare ) Bt Gerry O Sullivan (Boherbue N.S. Cork) 11/1, 11/6

GU11D: Laura Shinnors/Orla Molloy (Ardcroney  N.S. Tipp) Bt Laura Hayes/Aoife Murphy Conna N.S. Cork) 11/8, 9/11

BU11D:  Sean Hayes /John Mc Grath  (Kiladangan N.S. Tipp) Bt Cian O Drioscoll/Conor Walsh (St Pats Mallow Cork) 10/11,11/8

GU13S: Michaela O Donoghue (Nohoval N.S. Kerry )  Bt Nicola Cullity (Raheen N.S. Cork) 11/5, 11/5

BU13S: Jason English (Ballyporeen N.S. Tipp) Bt Kevin O Connell (Ballydesmond N.S. Cork) 11/2, 11/9

GU13D:  Evelyn Duggan/Aoife Tuohy  (Feakle N.S. Clare ) Bt Katie Mc Carthy/Laura Stack Scoil Mhuire Broadford Limk) 11/10, 11/4

BU13D:  Gerome Cahill/Daniel Ryan  (Ardcroney N.S. Tipp)  Bt Richard Duggan/Evan Murphy Scoil Mhuire Broadford Limk) 11/10, 11/3


S/F     Clare  V Winners of Q/Finals

GU11S : Bridín Dinan   (Tulla N.S) V  Danielle O Donoghue (Nohoval N.S.)  11/9, 11/0

BU11S: Tiernan Agnew  (Killmurray N.S) V Sean Mc Adams (Ardcroney N.S.)  11/2, 11/8

GU11D: Anna Louise Floyd & Aoife Floyd (Tulla N.S.) V Laura Shinnors/Orla Molloy (Ardcroney  N.S.11/8, 11/3

BU11D: Mark Rodgers /Conor Downes (Scarriff N.S) V Sean Hayes /John Mc Grath  (Kiladangan N.S.) 11/8, 11/3

GU13S: Duireann Murphy (Clarecastle N.S.) V Michaela O Donoghue (Nohoval N.S.)  11/9, 11/10

BU13S: Barry Loughnane (Clooney N.S.) V Jason English (Ballyporeen N.S.)  11/4, 11/7

GU13D: Evelyn Duggan/Aoife Tuohy  (Feakle N.S.) V Sile Spain & Caroline Hill  (Ardcroney N.S.)   11/9, 11/8

BU13D: Conor O Brien /Tadhg Shanahan (Quin N.S.) V Gerome Cahill/Daniel Ryan  (Ardcroney N.S.)   11/7, 11/7

Dolla:   Q/F    Tipp V Kerry @ 11.30

1.      GU11S : Eleanor Percy (Kilruane N.S.) V Danielle O Donoghue (Nohoval N.S.)  11/7, 11/4

2.      BU11S:  Sean Mc Adams (Ardcroney N.S.) V Conn O Riogan (Ceann Tra)     11/3, 11/8

3.      GU11D: Laura Shinnors/Orla Molloy (Ardcroney  N.S.) V Claire Kenny/Nary Healy (Clogher N.S.)   11/6, 11/7

4.      BU11D: Sean Hayes /John Mc Grath  (Kiladangan N.S.) V Brian Lonergan/Darragh Keane (O Brennan N.S.)  9/11, 11/7

5.      GU13S: Sinead Meaghar (Carrig N.S. ) V Michaela O Donoghue (Nohoval N.S.)     11/8, 9/11

6.      BU13S: Jason English (Ballyporeen N.S.) V Keelan Brosnan (Clogher N.S.)  No Show Kerry

7.      GU13D: Sile Spain & Caroline Hill  Ardcroney N.S.

8.      BU13D Gerome Cahill/Daniel Ryan  (Ardcroney N.S.) V J.J. Herlihy /Jerry Cronin Toureencahill N.S.)  11/8, 11/8


IN Ballinahinch @11.30 A.M.

S/F       (no Waterford Entry)

Limerick   V Cork:

GU11S:  Catriona Millane (Model School)  V  Ellen Murphy KIlworth N.S.)

BU11S:  Mark Quinlan (Galbally N.S.) V Gerry O Sullivan (Boherbue N.S.)

GU11D: Anna Rose Kennedy/Emma Morrissey (Galbally N.S.)  V  Laura Hayes /Aoife Hurley (Conna N.S.)

BU11D: Ben Coughlan/Cathal Flynn (Galbally N.S.) V Cian O Drioscoll/Conor Walsh (St Patricks Mallow)

GU13S: Clodagh Neville (Model School) V Nicola Cullity  (Raheen N.S.)

BU13S: Nigel O Callaghan (Dromcollogher N.S.)  V Kevin O Connell (Ballydesmond N.S.)

GU13D: Katie Mc Carthy/Laura Stack  (Scoil Mhuire Broadford) V Caroline Roche/Laura Sheehan (Kilworth N.S.)

BU13D: Risteard Duggan/ Evan Murphy (Scoil Mhuire Broadford) V David Walsh/Tadhg O Neill)  (St Patricks Mallow)


Finals in Dolla commencing at 1.45 P.M.