Home‎ > ‎

Munster Handball Council

County Secretaries: 2019

Cork:  Margaret Walsh  087/6481179
Clare: Paula Carr Whelan 086/8296475
Tipperary: Ken Conway 087/6784510
Kerry :  Danny Riordan 087/6226058
Limerick: John Penny 087/9115411
Waterford: David Mc Andrew  087/9650987

Munster Council 2015    

Front L-R  Paddy Collins -Peter Dennehy - Ken Conway - Donal Hayes - Willie Roche (Handball President)
Back L-R  Patrick Frawley - Mike O Connor - Eamon Spillane - Tony Hayes - Joe Corbett - Brendan Falvey

Chairman : Ken Conway (Tipperary
V.Chairman: Mike O Connor (Limerick)
Runaí : Peter Dennehy  (Cork)
Leas Rúnaí / Cisteór : Donal Hayes (Limerick)
P.R.O. Paddy Collins (Tipperary)
Delegate to Munster G.A.A. Council : Tony Hayes (Limerick)
Delegate to Coaching : Joe Corbett (Clare)
Delegate  to Development : Patrick Frawley (Limerick)
Rep to CCC:  Donal Hayes (Limerick)

Munster CCC
Clare              Tommy Hrgarty
Tipp               Paddy Collins
Cork                John Hedigan
Limerick        Tony Hayes
Kerry               Brendan Falvey
Waterford   David Mc Andrew
Servicing Officer to CCCC   Donal Hayes